Members

Timothy Aballo

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: aballo@wisc.edu

Jiyoung Bae

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow (2017-2022)

Email: jbae42@wisc.edu

Address:
Assistant Professor, Oklahoma State University

Emma Brandt

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow (2018-2021)

Email: ebbrandt@wisc.edu

Address:
Scientist, Empirico

Phillip Eisner

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: paeisner@wisc.edu

Isabelle Lombardi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2017-2020)

Email: ilombardi@wisc.edu

Ahmed Mahmoud

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Principal Investigator

Email: aimahmoud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8682

Address:
1111 Highland Avenue, Room 4557
Madison, WI 53705

Raya Nahlawi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: nahlawi@wisc.edu

Stephen Nemr

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: snemr@wisc.edu

Dakota Nuttall

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: dnuttall@wisc.edu

Wyatt Paltzer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Andi Pan

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: apan5@wisc.edu

Cassidy Perry

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2021-2022)

Email: cperry9@wisc.edu

Address:
Research Intern, Harvard Medical School

Rebecca Salamon

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Alyssa Schuett

Position title: Research Intern

Email: aschuett2@wisc.edu

Talia Subar

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: tsubar@wisc.edu

Ziheng Zhang

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: zzhang576@wisc.edu

Timothy Aballo

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: aballo@wisc.edu

Jiyoung Bae

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow (2017-2022)

Email: jbae42@wisc.edu

Address:
Assistant Professor, Oklahoma State University

Emma Brandt

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow (2018-2021)

Email: ebbrandt@wisc.edu

Address:
Scientist, Empirico

Phillip Eisner

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: paeisner@wisc.edu

Isabelle Lombardi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2017-2020)

Email: ilombardi@wisc.edu

Ahmed Mahmoud

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Principal Investigator

Email: aimahmoud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8682

Address:
1111 Highland Avenue, Room 4557
Madison, WI 53705

Raya Nahlawi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: nahlawi@wisc.edu

Stephen Nemr

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: snemr@wisc.edu

Dakota Nuttall

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: dnuttall@wisc.edu

Wyatt Paltzer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Andi Pan

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: apan5@wisc.edu

Cassidy Perry

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2021-2022)

Email: cperry9@wisc.edu

Address:
Research Intern, Harvard Medical School

Rebecca Salamon

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Alyssa Schuett

Position title: Research Intern

Email: aschuett2@wisc.edu

Talia Subar

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: tsubar@wisc.edu

Ziheng Zhang

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher (2018-2020)

Email: zzhang576@wisc.edu