Members

Jiyoung Bae

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jbae42@wisc.edu

Emma Brandt

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ebbrandt@wisc.edu

Phillip Eisner

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: paeisner@wisc.edu

Isabelle Lombardi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ilombardi@wisc.edu

Ahmed Mahmoud

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Principal Investigator

Email: aimahmoud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8682

Address:
1111 Highland Avenue, Room 4557
Madison, WI 53705

Wyatt Paltzer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Andi Pan

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: apan5@wisc.edu

Rebecca Salamon

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Talia Subar

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: tsubar@wisc.edu

Ziheng Zhang

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: zzhang576@wisc.edu

Jiyoung Bae

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jbae42@wisc.edu

Emma Brandt

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ebbrandt@wisc.edu

Phillip Eisner

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: paeisner@wisc.edu

Isabelle Lombardi

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ilombardi@wisc.edu

Ahmed Mahmoud

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Principal Investigator

Email: aimahmoud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8682

Address:
1111 Highland Avenue, Room 4557
Madison, WI 53705

Wyatt Paltzer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Andi Pan

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: apan5@wisc.edu

Rebecca Salamon

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Talia Subar

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: tsubar@wisc.edu

Ziheng Zhang

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: zzhang576@wisc.edu